Skip to main content

This is your Donation message.

Steering Committee

Staff:

Academic Coordinator:

850/645-4681
mofa@fsu.edu

Faculty and Advisors:

Anthropology
Dr. Rochelle Marrinan
800/644-8615
rmarrinan@fsu.edu

Art Administration / Art Education
Dr. Patricia Villeneuve
850/644-1915
pvilleneuve@fsu.edu

Art History
Dr. Paul Niell
850/645-0404
pniell@fsu.edu

Classics
Dr. Christopher Pfaff
850/644-0306
cpfaff@fsu.edu

History
Dr. Jennifer Koslow
850/644-4086
jkoslow@fsu.edu

History and Philosophy of Science
Dr. Frederick Davis
850/644-7401
fdavis@fsu.edu

Information
Dr. Paul Marty
850/644-5133
marty@ci.fsu.edu

Interior Design
Karen Myers
850/644-8323
kmyers@fsu.edu

FSU Museum of Fine Arts
Dr. Allys Palladino-Craig
apalladinocraig@fsu.edu

The Ringling
Dr. David Berry
941/359-5700
David.Berry@ringling.org

Museum Studies and International Programs:
Dr. Ceil Bare
University Center, Bldg. A, room 5500
850/644-1283
cbare@admin.fsu.edu